Dubbo Public School

Positive is Everyday

Telephone02 6882 2399


Our staff

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Dubbo Public School Staff 2023

Principal: Debbie Pritchard

Deputy Principal: Brent Eather

Assistant Principal, Curriculum and Instruction: Meg Parsons

Assistant Principal: Deb Duffy (Stage 3)

Assistant Principal: Paula Fletcher (Stage 2)

Assistant Principal: Stacey Barlow/Keira O'Brien (Stage 1)

Assistant Principal: Helen Hines (Early Stage 1)

Assistant Principal: Kelee Winsley (Learning and Support)

Assistant Principal: Rachel Stockings

Assistant Principal: Sue Lawes

Classroom Teachers

Year 5/6D: Deb Duffy

Year 5/6G: Hayley Goodman

Year 5/6J: Tracey Jones (Enrichment)

Year 5/6W: Gab Walters

Year 5/6Y: Zoe Young

Year 4L: Luke Lewin

Year 4M: Zoe Martin

Year 3/4F: Paula Fletcher (Enrichment)

Year 3G: Georgia Gracie

Year 3M: Lana McKechnie

Year 2B: Sue Bown

Year 2M: Kaylie Mepham

Year 2S: Stacey Barlow/Kristy McDermott

Year 1/2W: Jo Woldring (Enrichment)

Year 1K: Keira O'Brien

Year 1S: Belinda Sayers/Rachael Webster

Year 1W: Felicity Willis

Year K/1 Blue: Helen Hines

Kinder Green: Jo Finlay

Kinder Red: Brad Flick

Kinder Yellow: Emily Thomas

Year K-6D: Jenny Dearlove (Support Class)


Specialist Teachers

Library: Robyn Veugen

Music: Angela Porch

Science: Lauren Hare

EAL/D: Susan Chapman

Learning and Support: Cathy Jones/Kerry Perrin

Intervention 3-6: Lisa Green

Intervention K-6: Wendy Lee/Sue Rootes/Sue Howlett